Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

If you have any questions relating to our corporate governance practices or internal controls, you may use the below contact information to communicate with our directors.

Communications with Directors

Interested parties may communicate with the Chair of the Audit Committee, Chair of the Board Governance Committee, Chair of the Compensation Committee and Non-management directors by clicking on the following links.

Chair, Audit Committee

Chair, Nomination and Governance Committee

Chair, Compensation Committee

Non-Management Directors

Audit Committee Nomination and Governance Committee People and Compensation Committee Finance Committee
Patrick Byrne
Arthur F. Anton
Marjorie L. Bowen
Matthew Espe
Mark Gross
David Naemura
Emanuel (Manny) R. Pearlman
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair